Deep Panuke De-install and Transport Project

15 May 2019

Procurement Opportunities will be posted on this website. Interested companies are advised to check regularly.

Bidder’s list SM 104 Logistics Services

  1. PF Collins
    Raymond Collins rcollins@pfcollins.com
    251 East White Hills Rd.
    St. John’s, NL
    (709) 738-5613
  2. I.H. Mathers
    Cory Tanner ctanner@ihmathers.com
    165 Burbridge Avenue
    Dartmouth, NS
    (902) 456-9112

Bidder’s List SM 103 ROV Tooling

  1. DOF Subsea
    David Long David.long@dofsubsea.com
    26 Allison St., Mount Pearl, NL
    (902) 488-387
  2. Frontier Subsea
    Ward Avery wavery@frontiersubsea.com
    51 Bremigen’s Blvd., Paradise, NL
    (709) 753-9439
  3. Oceaneering
    Terry Humber thumber@oceaneering.com
    214 McNamara Dr., Paradise, NL
    (709) 757-4738
  4. Skanmudring
    Jason Price jasonprice@scanmudring.ca
    40 O’Leary Ave., St. John’s, NL
    (709) 722-2325
  5. Subsea 7
    Brian Rogers brian.rogers@subsea7.com
    351 Water Street, St. John’s, NL
    (709) 733-5869

Bidders list SM102 Barge Outfitting

  1. Heddle Marine
    Trevor Troake ttroake@heddleshipyards.com30 Dundee Avenue
    Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4R7
    (709) 747-9116
  2. DF Barnes
    Claude Moulton cmoulton@dfbarnes.com
    45 Pepperrell Road
    St. John’s, NL A1C 5X4
    (709) 726-6820
  3. Damen Shipyard
    Freek van den Eijkel freek.van.den.eijkel@damen.com
    T.T. Vasumweg 125-131, 1033SG
    Amsterdam, The Netherlands
    +31 (0)20 631 82 17
  4. Remontowa Shiprepair Yard
    Roman Dubowicz Roman.Dubowicz@remontowa.com.pl
    Na Ostrowiu 1
    Gdansk, Poland PL 80-958
    +48 58 307 2546

Bidders List: SM100 Supply of Towing Tugs and SM101 Supply of Tractor Tugs

Atlantic Towing
Brent Peiser peiser.brent@atlantictowing.com
300 Union Street
Saint John, NB E2L 4M3
(506) 633-6795

Ocean
Dave Gauthier Dave.Gauthier@groupocean.com
105, Abraham-Martin, #500
Quebec, QC G1K 8N1
(418) 694-1414 ext. 295

Secunda Canada
Chris Pitts chris.pitts@secunda.ca
800-33 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N4
(902) 456-5348

Horizon Maritime
Denika Fraser denika.fraser@horizonmaritime.com
101 Research Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4T6
(902) 468-2341

DOF Subsea
David Long david.long@dofsubsea.com
26 Allston Street
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 0A4
(709) 576-2033

Maersk Supply Services
Francois-X Morency francois-xavier.morency@maersksupply.com
5 Springdale Street, Suite 501
St. John’s, NL A1E 0E4
(709) 753-7239

McKeil Marine Limited
Dan MacPherson dmacpherson@mckeil.com
1001 Champlain Ave., Suite 401
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z3
506-847-7359 Ext 261

Contact us for more