Deep Panuke De-install and Transport Project

15 May 2019

Procurement Opportunities will be posted on this website. Interested companies are advised to check regularly.

Bidders List: SM100 Supply of Towing Tugs and SM101 Supply of Tractor Tugs

Atlantic Towing
Brent Peiser peiser.brent@atlantictowing.com
300 Union Street
Saint John, NB E2L 4M3
(506) 633-6795

Ocean
Dave Gauthier Dave.Gauthier@groupocean.com
105, Abraham-Martin, #500
Quebec, QC G1K 8N1
(418) 694-1414 ext. 295

Secunda Canada
Chris Pitts chris.pitts@secunda.ca
800-33 Alderney Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N4
(902) 456-5348

Horizon Maritime
Denika Fraser denika.fraser@horizonmaritime.com
101 Research Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4T6
(902) 468-2341

DOF Subsea
David Long david.long@dofsubsea.com
26 Allston Street
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 0A4
(709) 576-2033

Maersk Supply Services
Francois-X Morency francois-xavier.morency@maersksupply.com
5 Springdale Street, Suite 501
St. John’s, NL A1E 0E4
(709) 753-7239

McKeil Marine Limited
Dan MacPherson dmacpherson@mckeil.com
1001 Champlain Ave., Suite 401
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z3
506-847-7359 Ext 261

Contact us for more